Anything Goes with LEGOs..

I’ve been searching for ways to improve my creativity with photography. I came across someone using LEGOs as props. I really like this idea! So, I figure I’ll try and stretch my imagination from time to time using these little guys. Anything goes with LEGOs.

2 Responses to Anything Goes with LEGOs..

  1. Tricia says:

    How cute is that!

    Love the hummingbird shots below, too =)

    • This has sort of become the goofing blog until I get a little more direction inside the birding and gardening. Right now, I’m “flat” in those areas. I am picking up on the historical side of St. Louis again, though. Check the other blog if you are into historical landmarks or their histories…..basically, a photographic tour of the STL metro area. I hope both locals and potential tourists get something from the blog. http://throughmyeyes-choppography.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

