Project 365 1/18/11

Soon after I state I want to start this, I go out of town and leave my camera at home. Oh well…..I get to start over….and it’s only the 18th. Good thing I don’t put money on my ability to commit to this kind of stuff…lol.

This week’s them will be “macro” or “new” or both if I can find something. Macro photography is basically really close-up photography. I don’t have a lens to do it properly, but I have always been able to make things look macro by using my long lens at it’s minimal focal distance.

Cheesy, non-eventful photo to start off, but whatever…it counts.

Leave a Reply

